LEIAdmin by LEI Register

Our story

LEI Register has been at the forefront of Legal Entity Identifier (LEI) registration services, setting industry standards and pioneering compliance solutions.

Throughout our journey, we have exemplified innovation, dedication to customer experience, and relentless commitment to excellence. These qualities have propelled us to become the leading LEI service provider globally.

Aligned with our commitment to continuous enhancement and addressing the evolving needs of our clients, we created LEIAdmin. The enterprise-level LEI management solution, tailored for financial sectors success.

LEIAdmin founders
Kaarel Elissaar CTO / Co-founder
Toomas Pavelson CEO / Co-founder
Timo Vikson CIO / Co-founder

We lift your burden

Our mission

LEIAdmin is dedicated to streamlining your daily operations, enhancing your clients' experience, and uncovering new revenue opportunities, all while reducing the manual workload associated with managing LEIs.

Our team includes experts who played a crucial role in introducing LEIs worldwide, giving us unmatched industry insight. This expertise positions us as an invaluable partner for your LEI management needs.


Effortlessly manage dozens to thousands of LEI applications

Case studies

Discover our thriving partnerships across the globe

See case studies

Get in touch

Seek guidance from your dedicated partnership manager

Testimonial image

Testimonial quotes I believe our partnership with LEIAdmin is now more than four years long, and they have exceeded our exceptions. LEIAdmin saved my colleagues and me a lot of time and effort, and I am more than happy to pass on my sincere gratitude to their team.

Voldemars Strupka

deputy head of private banking in signet bank

LEI issuance map

International requirement

LEIAdmin is your partner for LEI codes in 300+ jurisdictions.

LEIs issued in
> 50 000 LEIs issued 5000 - 50 000 LEIs issued < 5000 LEIs issued